Impossible is actually Possible..

…After a long process…

Joe Budden is my one of my favorite rappers. Therefore, he has an extended catalog of music that I listen to. With such an extended amount of music in his catalog, it is difficult to narrow it down to a “Top #” list. Nevertheless, I was able to do one. It was one of the most difficult things I have done as far as ranking things, but I came to a conclusion.

But this list can change, a day, a week, a month, heck even a year later can pass by and the list might be different.

Anyways, I was able to narrow it down to a Top 20, 19, (19 is my favorite number!). In the next few posts, the countdown shall begin!

Reminder, this is my opinion. Therefore, these songs rankings are based on what I think his best songs are. I didn’t count songs in which he had major features or guest verses, nor did I look at the Slaughterhouse catalog.

FUN FACT: 15 of the 19 songs are longer than 5 minutes, with seven being longer than 6 minutes. And all songs, except for one are longer than 4 minutes.

Leave a Reply

