Bomit Secret Sticker Klub #1

SSK

So I was messing around on Instagram one day, checking out different artists’ pages and scrolling through my timeline, when a post caught my eye. I saw a Bomit’s post and was intrigued.

In their post, they had an image of a sticker club, the Secret Sticker Klub as they called it, which I thought was cool. I checked out the link on their site and thought, “what the hell, let me try it.” The site said I would receive a nice amount of stickers every month for twelve months. I signed up, thinking it would be cool to get something every month.

A few weeks ago, the first package came in. These are the stickers that came in.

IMG_0323

Leave a Reply

